WPSL U21 Schedule
Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Sat 05/14/2022
10:00 am CT 2022 U21
Corinthians FC of San Antonio U21
- - -
Laredo Heat Womens SC
Corinthians FC Soccer Complex Red River Conference
Sat 05/14/2022
10:00 am CT 2022 U21
Corinthians FC of San Antonio U21
- - -
Laredo Heat Womens SC
Corinthians FC Soccer Complex Red River Conference
Sat 05/14/2022
10:00 am CT 2022 U21
Corinthians FC of San Antonio U21
4 - 2
Laredo Heat Womens SC
Corinthians FC Soccer Complex Red River Conference
Sun 05/22/2022
5:00 pm CT 2022 U21
Roots FC
0 - 1
Houston Futsal U-21
Lago Vista Middle School Red River Conference
Sat 05/28/2022
7:00 pm CT 2022 U21
Houston Futsal U-21
1 - 1
Roots FC
Lutheran South Academy Red River Conference
Sat 06/04/2022
9:00 am CT 2022 U21
UNM Women’s Soccer Club Lobos
1 - 8
El Paso Surf U21
Mesa Del Sol Independent
Sat 06/04/2022
4:45 pm CT 2022 U21
Oklahoma City FC 21s
2 - 1
Houston Futsal U-21
TCU Red River Conference
Sun 06/05/2022
2:00 pm CT 2022 U21
Iowa Raptors -U21
2 - 3
Lou Fusz Athletic WPSL U21
Coe College Turf Fields Midwest Conference
Wed 06/08/2022
7:00 pm CT 2022 U21
San Antonio Blossoms U21s
3 - 1
Laredo Heat Womens SC
CE Soccer Complex 11600 Starcrest Drive Red River Conference
Fri 06/10/2022
5:00 pm CT 2022 U21
San Antonio Blossoms U21s
1 - 1
Corinthians FC of San Antonio U21
CE Soccer Complex 11600 Starcrest Drive Red River Conference
Sat 06/11/2022
9:00 am CT 2022 U21
El Paso Surf U21
2 - 0
UNM Women’s Soccer Club Lobos
JVB Complex Independent
Sat 06/18/2022
8:00 pm CT 2022 U21
Laredo Heat Womens SC
0 - 1
Houston Futsal U-21
Texas A&M International University Red River Conference
Sun 06/19/2022
7:00 pm CT 2022 U21
Corinthians FC of San Antonio U21
0 - 1
Houston Futsal U-21
Alamo Sportsplex Red River Conference
Sat 06/25/2022
4:00 pm ET 2022 U21
Trinity SA U-21
- - -
North Alabama SC (U21)
MESA Soccer Complex Southern Conference
Sat 06/25/2022
7:00 pm CT 2022 U21
Houston Futsal U-21
5 - 0
Corinthians FC of San Antonio U21
Lutheran South Academy Red River Conference
Sat 07/02/2022
3:00 pm ET 2022 U21
Trinity SA U-21
v
Georgia Storm
Trinity Soccer Complex Southern Conference
Sat 07/02/2022
8:00 pm CT 2022 U21
Laredo Heat Womens SC
v
Roots FC
Texas A&M International University Red River Conference
Sun 07/03/2022
7:00 pm CT 2022 U21
Corinthians FC of San Antonio U21
v
Roots FC
Joe Shafer Red River Conference
Wed 07/06/2022
8:00 pm CT 2022 U21
Laredo Heat Womens SC
v
Corinthians FC of San Antonio U21
Texas A&M International University  Red River Conference
Sat 07/09/2022
4:30 pm ET 2022 U21
Georgia Storm
v
North Alabama SC (U21)
Alexander High School Southern Conference
Sat 07/09/2022
7:00 pm CT 2022 U21
San Antonio Blossoms U21s
v
Oklahoma City FC 21s
CE Soccer Complex 11600 Starcrest Drive Red River Conference
Sun 07/10/2022
11:00 am CT 2022 U21
Roots FC
v
Oklahoma City FC 21s
Lago Vista Middle School Red River Conference
Sun 07/10/2022
7:00 pm CT 2022 U21
Corinthians FC of San Antonio U21
v
San Antonio Blossoms U21s
Joe Shafer Red River Conference
Sat 07/16/2022
4:00 pm CT 2022 U21
Columbus Eagles FC 2
v
Cincinnati Sirens FC (U21)
Benlohr Stadium  Midwest Conference
Sun 07/17/2022
3:00 pm ET 2022 U21
Georgia Storm
v
Trinity SA U-21
Alexander High School Southern Conference